Karin Tegtmeier

Coordinadora Ciclo Inicial

ktegtmeier@dstemuco.cl

Paola Nuñez

Educadora

pnunez@dstemuco.cl

Muriel Oyanguren

Educadora

moyanguren@dstemuco.cl

Valentina Brintrup

Educadora

vbrintrup@dstemuco.cl

Verónica Coffré

Educadora

vcoffre@dstemuco.cl

Teresa Fuenzalida

Educadora

tfuenzalida@dstemuco.cl

Carolein Paslack

Educadora

cpaslack@dstemuco.cl

Andrea Buck

Educadora

abuck@dstemuco.cl

Daniela Schrebler

Educadora

dschrebler@dstemuco.cl

Natalie Prassel

Asistente

nprassel@dstemuco.cl

Nicole Schrebler

Asistente

nschrebler@dstemuco.cl

Claudia Paslack

Asistente

clpaslack@dstemuco.cl

Petra Rilling

Asistente

prilling@dstemuco.cl

Carola Ringler

Asistente

cringler@dstemuco.cl

Gabriele Von Fabeck

Asistente

gvonfabeck@dstemuco.cl

Barbara Maldonado

Asistente

bmaldonado@dstemuco.cl

Claudia Canseco

Asistente

ccanseco@dstemuco.cl

Olvido Retamal

Profesora de Educación Fisica

oretamal@dstemuco.cl